Music Runs Through it Live Music Lineup (Dec. 13, 2022 - Jan.10, 2023)

Fredericton’s Live Music Lineup (Dec. 13, 2022 - Jan.10, 2023)

Tuesday, December 13
7:00pm
Open Mic
 
7:00pm
Fredericton Pub Choir
 
7:30pm
Jazz Night with Joel Miller & friends (Wilser's Room)
 
7:30pm
Measha Brueggergosman: A Fundraiser For Hospice Fredericton
 
Wednesday, December 14
7:00pm
Open Mic
 
7:00pm
Leo Hayes High Concert Band
 
7:30pm
Les Gars du Nord
 
8:00pm
Open Mic
 
8:00pm
Open Mic
 
Thursday, December 15
5:00pm
Adrienne Chapman Live on Piano
 
7:00pm
Lyons and Brewer Band
 
9:00pm
The Cap's Christmas Cover Shows
 
10:00pm
Goose Jenkly
 
Friday, December 16
7:00pm
busy
 
8:00pm
Long Shot
 
8:00pm
*CATHERINE MACLELLAN CHRISTMAS (MRTI presents)
 
8:00pm
The Carson Downey Band/ Richie Young
 
9:00pm
The Cap's Christmas Cover Shows
 
10:00pm
The Walking Contradictions
 
Saturday, December 17
7:00pm
Pure Country Christmas Show
 
7:00pm
Acoustic Rewind
 
7:00pm
BRIDGE w/Jon Bailey (Holiday Gin & Jazz)
 
7:00pm
The Hypochondriacs Unplugged
 
7:30pm
Le Choeur de Soulanges
 
7:30pm
SYMPHONY NB: How The Gimquat Found Her Song
 
8:00pm
The Country Classics
 
9:00pm
The Cap's Christmas Cover Shows
 
10:00pm
Andre Pettipas and The Giants
 
Sunday, December 18
2:00pm
Open Mic Hosted by Derek Gullison
 
2:00pm
Trad Session
 
3:00pm
See Amid the Winter's Snow: Music of the Season
 
9:00pm
Feels Good Xmas Party
 
Monday, December 19
7:30pm
Barra MacNeils: Celtic Christmas
 
Tuesday, December 20
7:00pm
Open Mic
 
7:30pm
Jazz Night with Joel Miller & friends (Wilser's Room)
 
Wednesday, December 21
7:30pm
Elm City String Quartet by Candlelight
 
8:00pm
Open Mic
 
8:00pm
Open Mic
 
Thursday, December 22
10:00pm
An evening of Reggae
 
Friday, December 23
9:00pm
Motherhood & Jane Blanchard
 
10:00pm
Rifium/Skullkracken/Snaer
 
Sunday, December 25
1:00pm
Sunday Music Showcases
 
Tuesday, December 27
7:00pm
Open Mic
 
7:30pm
Jazz Night with Joel Miller & friends (Wilser's Room)
 
Wednesday, December 28
7:00pm
Open Mic
 
8:00pm
Open Mic
 
8:00pm
Open Mic
 
Friday, December 30
7:00pm
Living Roots Annual Silent Auction & Show
 
Saturday, December 31
8:00pm
One Way Ticket
 
9:00pm
A Black Tie Affair with The Tortoise The Hare & The Millionaire
 
9:00pm
NYE w/ Cunningham Haines Band & Riley Taylor
 
9:00pm
The Brood NYE party with chillteens + more
 
Sunday, January 1, 2023
2:00pm
Flashback
 
2:00pm
Open Mic Hosted by Derek Gullison
 
9:00pm
For The Sake Of The Song - A tribute to Towns Van Zandt
 
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
7:00pm
Open Mic
 
7:30pm
Jazz Night with Joel Miller & friends (Wilser's Room)
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
8:00pm
Open Mic
 
8:00pm
Open Mic
 
Sunday, January 8, 2023
1:00pm
Sunday Music Showcases
 
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
7:00pm
Open Mic
 
7:30pm
Jazz Night with Joel Miller & friends